IGM Financial Inc. to Release Second Quarter 2018 Results

WINNIPEG, June 5, 2018 /CNW/ - The news release announcing IGM Financial Inc.'s (TSX:IGM) second quarter 2018 results will be issued on Thursday, August 2, 2018.

IGM Financial Inc. (CNW Group/IGM Financial Inc.)

A live webcast of IGM Financial's second quarter 2018 results conference call will be available at www.igmfinancial.com/en/investor-relations/finreporting/quarterly on Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 12:30 p.m. CT/1:30 p.m. ET.

Jeffrey Carney, President and Chief Executive Officer, IGM Financial Inc. and Investors Group Inc., Barry McInerney, President and Chief Executive Officer, Mackenzie Financial Corporation, and Luke Gould, Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer, IGM Financial Inc., will participate in the call.

If you are unable to connect to the webcast, you can dial-in by phone at 1-800-273-9672 or
1-416-340-2218. We ask that you call into either number 5 minutes before the scheduled start time to ensure that you are connected on time. Your call will be connected on a listen-only basis.

Should you miss the conference call, a playback will be available by calling 1-800-408-3053 or 1-905-694-9451 from August 2, 2018 at 5 p.m. CT/6 p.m. ET until September 3, 2018. Please use passcode 7605612#. An archived version of the webcast will also be available on IGM Financial Inc.'s website.

SOURCE IGM Financial Inc.

View original content with multimedia: http://www.newswire.ca/en/releases/archive/June2018/05/c7604.html

This article was written by cool news network.

Get the latest news delivered to your inbox

Follow us on social media networks

PREV Duluth Holdings Inc. Announces First Quarter Fiscal 2018 Financial Results
NEXT Reko's Profits Improve as Capital Projects Complete