IGM Financial Inc. to Announce Third Quarter 2018 Results on November 2, 2018

WINNIPEG, Sept. 10, 2018 /CNW/ - IGM Financial Inc. (TSX:IGM) will be announcing its third quarter 2018 results on Friday, November 2, 2018.

IGM Financial Inc. (CNW Group/IGM Financial Inc.)

A live webcast of IGM Financial's third quarter 2018 results conference call will be available at www.igmfinancial.com/en/investor-relations/finreporting/quarterly on Friday, November 2, 2018 at 2:00 p.m. CT/3:00 p.m. ET.

Jeffrey Carney, President and Chief Executive Officer, IGM Financial Inc. and Investors Group Inc., Barry McInerney, President and Chief Executive Officer, Mackenzie Financial Corporation, and Luke Gould, Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer, IGM Financial Inc., will participate in the call.

If you are unable to connect to the webcast, you can dial-in by phone at 1-800-273-9672 or
1-416-340-2218. We ask that you call into either number five minutes before the scheduled start time to ensure that you are connected on time. Your call will be connected on a listen-only basis.

Should you miss the conference call, a playback will be available by calling 1-800-408-3053 or 1-905-694-9451 from November 2, 2018 at 5:00 p.m. CT/6:00 p.m. ET until December 4, 2018. Please use passcode 5715534#. An archived version of the webcast will also be available on IGM Financial Inc.'s website.

SOURCE IGM Financial Inc.

View original content with multimedia: http://www.newswire.ca/en/releases/archive/September2018/10/c7133.html

This article was written by cool news network.

Get the latest news delivered to your inbox

Follow us on social media networks

PREV Sears Hometown and Outlet Stores, Inc. Reports Second Quarter 2018 Results
NEXT Liberty Tax Service Announces Fiscal Year 2018 Results